BIM Events

ConferencesX
 Cities’ Identity Through Architecture and Arts – 2nd Edition

Cities’ Identity Through Architecture and Arts – 2nd Edition

by Ierek For Research Enrichment and Knowledge Exchange

Cairo, Egypt
Fri, 28th Sep 2018
02:00 - 12:45

In this conference, examples dealing with the urban identity as well as the transformation of cities that ...

BIMobject LIVE 2018

BIMobject LIVE 2018

by BIMobject®

Malmö, Sweden
Tue, 9th Oct to Wed, 10th Oct 2018
03:00 - 11:00

Join us in Malmö, Sweden, in October, and listen to industry-leading experts as they talk ...

Global Engineering Congress

Global Engineering Congress

by Institution of Civil Engineers

London, United Kingdom
Mon, 22nd Oct to Fri, 26th Oct 2018
03:00 - 12:00

In October 2018, the World Federation of Engineering Organisations and ICE will hold the first ...


GEO|Design+BIM

GEO|Design+BIM

by Geospatial Media and Communications BV

Amsterdam, Netherlands
Thu, 1st Nov to Fri, 2nd Nov 2018
04:00 - 13:00

GEO| Design+BIM is an exclusive platform in Europe that highlights and initiates discussions related to the ...

Urban Planning and Architectural Design for Sustainable Development (UPADSD) – 3rd Edition

Urban Planning and Architectural Design for Sustainable Development (UPADSD) – 3rd Edition

by Ierek For Research Enrichment and Knowledge Exchange

Lecce, Italy
Sat, 24th Nov to Tue, 27th Nov 2018
01:00 - 09:30

The 3rd Conference on “Urban Planning and Architectural Design for Sustainable Development” (UPADSD), to be ...

 Urban Transit and Sustainable Networks – 2nd Edition

Urban Transit and Sustainable Networks – 2nd Edition

by Ierek For Research Enrichment and Knowledge Exchange

Rome, Italy
Sun, 25th Nov 2018
02:00 - 11:00

UTSN 2nd Edition is about the importance of urban transit and networking system and how can ...

 Improving Sustainability Concept in Developing Countries – 3rd Edition

Improving Sustainability Concept in Developing Countries – 3rd Edition

by Ierek For Research Enrichment and Knowledge Exchange

Cairo, Egypt
Thu, 13th Dec to Sat, 15th Dec 2018
01:00 - 06:30

The 3rd international conference on: Improving Sustainability Concept in Developing Countries, organized by IEREK, is considered ...

 Resilient and Responsible Architecture and Urbanism (RRAU) - 2nd Edition

Resilient and Responsible Architecture and Urbanism (RRAU) - 2nd Edition

by Ierek For Research Enrichment and Knowledge Exchange

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Sun, 14th Jul to Wed, 17th Jul 2019
20:00 - 06:00

"For The second time, the international Conference “RRAU” Will take place in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia" ...