BIM Events

ConferencesX
RICS BIM Conference 2017

RICS BIM Conference 2017

by RICS (Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors)

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Wed, 26th Jul to Fri, 28th Jul 2017
21:00 - 05:00

Building Information Modelling is an increasingly important component of the design, construction and management of ...

BILT North America 2017

BILT North America 2017

by RTC Events Management, LLC

Toronto, Canada
Thu, 3rd Aug to Sat, 5th Aug 2017
09:00 - 18:00

BILT is an annual event, run in multiple regions around the globe, designed to cater ...

BIM-Expo Hannover (Digital Convention)

BIM-Expo Hannover (Digital Convention)

by Institute of Construction Management and Digital Engineering

Hannover, Germany
Wed, 6th Sep to Thu, 7th Sep 2017
03:00 - 17:45

The Digital Convention is a 2-days international congress about the usage of digital methods in ...


BIM Conference 2017

BIM Conference 2017

by BSI

Manchester, United Kingdom
Tue, 19th Sep 2017
04:30 - 12:00

Join us at our BIM Conference on 19 September 2017 in Manchester and find out ...

BIM Conference 2017: Meeting the 2020 Agenda

BIM Conference 2017: Meeting the 2020 Agenda

by Institution of Structural Engineers

London, United Kingdom
Tue, 26th Sep 2017
04:30 - 12:00

This year’s BIM Conference from The Institution of Structural Engineers will highlight the need for ...

BIMobject LIVe 2017

BIMobject LIVe 2017

by BIMobject®

Malmö, Sweden
Tue, 10th Oct to Wed, 11th Oct 2017
03:00 - 11:00

BIMobject LIVe is a two-day conference for building, interior product manufacturers and construction companies. CEOs, ...

UK Construction Week 2017

UK Construction Week 2017

by Media 10 Limited

Birmingham, United Kingdom
Tue, 10th Oct to Thu, 12th Oct 2017
05:00 - 12:00

"UK Construction Week brings together all stakeholders within the built environment across every facet of ...

BIM DAY 2017

BIM DAY 2017

by Czech BIM Council

Prague, Czech Republic
Thu, 12th Oct 2017
03:00 - 11:00

BIM DAY 2017 conference is organised by Czech BIM Council. More info and agenda at ...

Shaping a Digital World

Shaping a Digital World

by Institution of Civil Engineers

London, United Kingdom
Fri, 13th Oct 2017
04:00 - 12:00

Since 2011 and the first ICE BIM conference, the construction industry has been digitally transforming ...

International District Cooling and Heating Conference

International District Cooling and Heating Conference

by MCI Group

Doha, Qatar
Tue, 24th Oct to Wed, 25th Oct 2017
01:00 - 10:00

The International District Cooling and Heating Conference is an international conference that will discuss key ...