BIM Events

BIMX
BIM 101 - An Introduction to BIM Level 2 and Digital Engineering

BIM 101 - An Introduction to BIM Level 2 and Digital Engineering

by GeoEnable

Birmingham, United Kingdom
Thu, 26th Apr 2018
05:00 - 11:00

'BIM 101' is a beginners’ course aimed at ALL novices to the world of Building ...

The BIM Conference 2018 - Institutionalizing BIM

The BIM Conference 2018 - Institutionalizing BIM

by Projacs

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Sun, 29th Apr to Mon, 30th Apr 2018
01:00 - 10:45

The previous five BIM conferences have shown numerous examples of beneficial applications of BIM for ...

BIM 101 - An Introduction to BIM Level 2 and Digital Engineering

BIM 101 - An Introduction to BIM Level 2 and Digital Engineering

by GeoEnable

Bristol, United Kingdom
Wed, 2nd May 2018
05:00 - 11:00

'BIM 101' is a beginners’ course aimed at ALL novices to the world of Building ...


BIM for Geospatial Professionals

BIM for Geospatial Professionals

by GeoEnable

Manchester, United Kingdom
Tue, 8th May 2018
05:00 - 11:00

DISCOUNT FOR The BIM Hub® READERS - USE CODE 'BIMHUB' for a 20% DISCOUNT ON ALL ...

BIM 101 - An Introduction to BIM Level 2 and Digital Engineering

BIM 101 - An Introduction to BIM Level 2 and Digital Engineering

by GeoEnable

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Mon, 14th May 2018
05:00 - 11:00

'BIM 101' is a beginners’ course aimed at ALL novices to the world of Building ...

BILT ANZ 2018

BILT ANZ 2018

by RTC Events Management, LLC

Brisbane, Australia
Wed, 23rd May to Sat, 26th May 2018
19:00 - 04:00

We believe that those who work daily within the AEC industry are the best placed ...

BIM 101 - An Introduction to BIM Level 2 and Digital Engineering (Extra Date)

BIM 101 - An Introduction to BIM Level 2 and Digital Engineering (Extra Date)

by GeoEnable

London, United Kingdom
Tue, 5th Jun 2018
04:30 - 11:30

THIS IS AN EXTRA DATE ADDED IN JUNE DUE TO DEMAND 'BIM 101' is a ...

BILT North America 2018

BILT North America 2018

by RTC Events Management, LLC

St. Louis, United States
Thu, 9th Aug to Sat, 11th Aug 2018
10:00 - 19:00

We believe that those who work daily within the AEC industry are the best placed ...

BILT Europe 2018

BILT Europe 2018

by RTC Events Management, LLC

Ljubljana, Slovenia
Thu, 11th Oct to Sat, 13th Oct 2018
03:00 - 12:00

We believe that those who work daily within the AEC industry are the best placed ...